How to reach us

Customer Service

 

Corporate Office

customerservice@franklinbnk.com

 

 

856-769-4400

Branch Offices

 

Branch Administration

Stacy Brown; 856-467-2650 Ext. 1302

sbrown@franklinbnk.com

Franklinville

856-694-0220, Ext. 1504

Branch Manager- Alston Cox acox@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 2004221

 

Ocean View

609-624-1991, Ext. 1554

Branch Manager - Teresa Cancelosi tcancelosi@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 583859

Pennsville

856-678-5911, Ext. 1454

Branch Manager - Lisa Clour lclour@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 684275

Pilesgrove/Woodstown

856-769-1327, Ext. 1154

Branch Manager - Connie Lanzetti clanzetti@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 1475910

Salem/Front Street

856-935-2400, Ext. 1351

Branch Manager - Dawn Ellis dellis@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 235753         

Woolwich

856-467-2650, Ext. 1301

Branch Manager - Donna Kotyk dkotyk@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 1032850

 

Lending

Consumer Loan and Residential Mortgage Information

Contact our Loan Department at 856-769-4400 or your local branch office.

Residential / Consumer
Loan Collections

Residential / Consumer
Loan Servicing

Leslie Miles - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1116
lmiles@franklinbnk.com

 

Tracy Penven - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1124
tpenven@franklinbnk.com
NMLS ID#1865305

Business Banking /
Commercial Loans

Mark Kelty - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1128
mkelty@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#2134806

Ralph Homan - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1119
rhoman@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#712180

Lois A. Seitz - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1112
lseitz@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#863466

 

Executives

Executive Officer

Mark V. Edwards, President/CEO - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1136
medwards@franklinbnk.com