How to reach us

Branch Administration

Salem, Pennsville and Pilesgrove Offices

Lindsay Harmon - 856-678-5911 Ext. 1454

lharmon@franklinbnk.com

Woolwich, Ocean View and Franklinville Offices

Stacy Brown - 856-694-0220 Ext. 1504

sbrown@franklinbnk.com

Corporate Office

856-769-4400
Branch Offices

Franklinville

856-694-0220

Branch Manager - Stacy Brown sbrown@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 684270

Ocean View

609-624-1991

Branch Manager - Teresa Cancelosi tcancelosi@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 583859

Pennsville

856-678-5911

Branch Manager - Lindsay Harmon lharmon@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 583857

Pilesgrove/Woodstown

856-769-1327

Branch Manager - Connie Lanzetti clanzetti@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 1475910

Salem/Front Street

856-935-2400/856-339-9526 (Front St.)

Branch Manager - Dawn Ellis dellis@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 235753         

Woolwich

856-467-2650

Branch Manager - Deborah Baionno dbaionno@franklinbnk.com

NMLS ID# 896044

Lending

Consumer Loan and Residential Mortgage Information

Contact our Loan Department at 856-769-4400 or your local branch office.

Residential / Consumer
Loan Collections

Residential / Consumer
Loan Servicing

Leslie Miles - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1116
lmiles@franklinbnk.com

 

Jennifer Romano - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1120
jromano@franklinbnk.com
NMLS ID#1467827

Business Banking /
Commercial Loans

Rick W. Dapp - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1128
rdapp@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#684304

Ralph Homan - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1119
rhoman@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#712180

Lois A. Seitz - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1112
lseitz@franklinbnk.com NMLS ID#863466

Executives

Executive Officers

Thomas J. Murray, President/CEO - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1114
tmurray@franklinbnk.com

Mark V. Edwards, Executive VP - 856-769-4400, Ext. 1136
medwards@franklinbnk.com